Other Information
Navigation
Important Dates

Term One: 3 February - 8 April
Term Two:  28 April - 3 July
Term Three: 20 July - 25 September
Term Four: 12 October - 15 December

 

Tel: 04 298 5605  |  Email: admin@kapiti.school.nz

  • White Facebook Icon
Staff

The Leadership Team

Brent McDowell

Principal

Rachell Leitch

Deputy Principal

Liz Williamson

Leader of Learning

Classroom Teachers

 

Te Motu

 

Pīwakawaka

New Entrants/Year 1

Jillian Jenness

jillian.jenness@kapiti.school.nz

Tūī

Years 1-2

Carla Nicolson

carla.nicolson@kapiti.school.nz

Kōkako

Years 3-4

Innes Jephson

innes.jephson@kapiti.school.nz

Kererū

Years 3-4

Casey Hazelton

casey.hazelton@kapiti.school.nz

 

Te Moana

 

Ika nui

Years 5-8

Kris Bolton

kris.bolton@kapiti.school.nz

Te Pāua

Years 5-8

Nikki McLean

nikki.mclean@kapiti.school.nz

Aihe

Years 5-8

Chantelle Smith

chantelle.smith@kapiti.school.nz

 

Ranginui

Te Ra

Years 1-4

Sarah Cotton

sarah.cotton@kapiti.school.nz

Te Marama

Years 5-8

Liz Williamson

liz.williamson@kapiti.school.nz

Part-time Teachers

Frances Bryson

Susan Campbell

 

Teacher Aides

 

Carolyn Easton

Adelle Wood

Johanna Welzenbach-Hilliard

Sheryl Sale

Amy Lowe​

Caretaker

 

Kevin Bartley

 

Office Manager

 

Carol Segal

admin@kapiti.school.nz