Other Information
Navigation
Important Dates

Term One: 29 January - 13 April
Term Two:  30 April - 6 July
Term Three: 23 July - 28 September
Term Four: 15 October - 11 December

 

Tel: 04 298 5605  |  Email: admin@kapiti.school.nz

  • White Facebook Icon
Staff

The Leadership Team

Brent McDowell

Principal

Rachell Leitch

Deputy Principal

Liz Williamson

Leader of Learning

Classroom Teachers

 

Te Motu

 

Pīwakawaka

New Entrants/Year 1

Jo-Ann Joyce

joann.joyce@kapiti.school.nz

Tūī

Years 1-4

Jan Greenwood

jan.greenwood@kapiti.school.nz

Frances Bryson

frances.bryson@kapiti.school.nz

Kererū

Years 1-4

Casey Hazelton

casey.hazelton@kapiti.school.nz

Kōkako

Years 1-4

Innes Jephson

innes.jephson@kapiti.school.nz

 

Te Moana

 

Ika nui

Years 5-8

Kris Bolton

kris.bolton@kapiti.school.nz

Te Pāua

Years 5-8

Rachell Leitch

rachell.leitch@kapiti.school.nz

Aihe

Years 5-8

Chantelle Smith

chantelle.smith@kapiti.school.nz

 

Ranginui

Te Ra

Years 1-4

Lisa Dei Gratia

lisa.deigratia@kapiti.school.nz

Te Marama

Years 5-8

Liz Williamson

liz.williamson@kapiti.school.nz

Part-time Teachers

Kate Hunt

Susan Campbell

 

Teacher Aides

 

Carolyn Easton

Adelle Wood

Cat Hendra

Johanna Welzenbach-Hilliard

Sheryl Sale

Katie Wisse

Susan Chung

Caretaker

 

Kevin Bartley

 

Office Manager

 

Carol Segal

admin@kapiti.school.nz