Staff

The Leadership Team

Brent McDowell

Principal

Liz Williamson

Deputy Principal

Classroom Teachers

 

Te Motu

 

Pīwakawaka/Tūī

Jillian Jenness

Years 1-2

jillian.jenness@kapiti.school.nz

Kōkako

Years 2-3

Ariana Summers

ariana.summers@kapiti.school.nz

Kererū

Years 3-4

Casey Hazelton

casey.hazelton@kapiti.school.nz

 

Te Moana

 

Ika nui

Years 5-8

Tina Ainslie

tina.ainslie@kapiti.school.nz

Te Pāua

Years 5-8

Betty Brown

betty.brown@kapiti.school.nz

Aihe

Years 5-8

Pamela Slee

pamela.slee@kapiti.school.nz

 

Ranginui

Te Ra

Years 1-4

Debby Fruean

debby.fruean@kapiti.school.nz

Te Marama

Years 5-8

Liz Williamson

liz.williamson@kapiti.school.nz

Part-time Teachers

Carol Pilcher

 

Teacher Aides

 

Adelle Wood

Sheryl Sale

Amy Lowe​

Junko Comeskey

Louise Sale

Caretaker

 

Kevin Bartley

 

Office Manager

 

Carol Segal

admin@kapiti.school.nz